Escape Artists

Francois Swart
fswart@priorityescapes.com
MD
Georgie Roberts
marketing@priorityescapes.com
Marketing Manager
Chad Russell
chad@priorityescapes.com
Rates Queries
Virgil Standers
reservations9@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Lezette Botha
admin@priorityescapes.com
Admin
Branwen Hermanus
reservations5@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Candice Pillay
reservations10@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Shelley Jordan
reservations1@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Mariette Oberholzer
reservations6@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Paige Mitchell
reservations11@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Cheslyn Nankoo
airproduct@priorityescapes.com
Air Product Manager
Nomonde Nhlabathi
reservations@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Venessa Smith
weddings@priorityescapes.com
Wedding & Proposal Specialist
Nadia Raziet
info@priorityescapes.com
Reception
Lebo Lekitlane
reservations12@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Agnes Mohapi
escapeartist@priorityescapes.com
Administration
Aileen Scott
resmanager@priorityescapes.com
Operations Manager
Zinzan Barnard
zbarnard@priorityescapes.com
Content Manager
Busisiwe Mdunge
allotments@priorityescapes.com
JNR Rates Administrator
Nomalanga Sibanda
quality@priorityescapes.com
Quality Assurance Specialist
Jermaine Jabaar
jermaine@priorityescapes.com
Team Leader
Teresa Gibson
teresa@priorityescapes.com
Product Manager
Megan Murrey
megan@priorityescapes.com
Amazing Services Specialist
Mariam Aboobaker
groups@priorityescapes.com
Group Consultant
Hayley Peters
reception@priorityescapes.com
Receptionist