Escape Artists

Francois Swart
fswart@priorityescapes.com
MD
Georgie Roberts
marketing@priorityescapes.com
Marketing Manager
Danielle Van Blerk
amazingservice@priorityescapes.com
HR
Chad Russell
chad@priorityescapes.com
Supplier Relationship Coordinator
Lezette Botha
admin@priorityescapes.com
Admin
Branwen Hermanus
reservations5@priorityescapes.com
Senior Escape Artist
Candice Pillay
reservations10@priorityescapes.com
Booking Coordinator Manager
Mariette Oberholzer
reservations6@priorityescapes.com
Booking Coordinator
Paige Anderson
reservations11@priorityescapes.com
Team Leader
Nomonde Nhlabathi
reservations@priorityescapes.com
Senior Escape Artist
Venessa Smith
weddings@priorityescapes.com
Wedding & Proposal Specialist
Nadia Raziet
info@priorityescapes.com
Reception
Lebo Lekitlane
reservations12@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Agnes Mohapi
escapeartist@priorityescapes.com
Administration
Busisiwe Mdunge
allotments@priorityescapes.com
Rates Administrator
Nomalanga Sibanda
quality@priorityescapes.com
Quality Assurance Specialist
Jermaine Jabaar
jermaine@priorityescapes.com
Team Leader
Reneilwe Komape
reservations16@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Lucille Breytenbach
productmanager@priorityescapes.com
Product Manager
Mbalenhle Mathibela
intern@priorityescapes.com
Rates Administrator
Kristin Barnes
reservations20@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Levy Pitshadi
reservations19@priorityescapes.com
Escape Artist
Bongiwe Gwangqa
documents@priorityescapes.com
Booking Coordinator